About Company
Jazeera Paints Company, was established in Riyadh, the capital of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, in 1979 AD, as a small institution with high aspirations and ambitions. In a short period of time, and as a result of the vision and dedication of the founders, the efforts have succeeded in laying strong grounds for a pioneering company in the paint industry in the GCC countries and the Middle East at large. In this context, the company became a pioneer in manufacturing and developing innovative, high quality and environmentally responsible paints, designed to meet the requirements and needs of a wide range of clients including industrial, commercial and individuals.
Objectives
We strive to be a leading and competitive paint company in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the Gulf region, the Middle East and Africa.
Vision
Always looking forward to new horizons in the manufacturing and technology of paints along with maximizing the benefits of our products to enrich people’s lives and prosperity.
Mission
To provide products and services in the field of paint manufacturing in a way that meets clients desires and development in the field for the sake of fulfilling these desires.
Values
Commitment and dedication as teamwork and encourage creativity and intellectual diversity to create creativity and renewal.
About factory
The company capacity to manufacture high quality paints grew to reaching 400 thousand tons annually, include more than 400 different products,These products are carefully designed to meet all our customers needs and requirements, from basis, pastes and insulations to external textures and interior paints,Our paints are characterized by their high quality and environmental responsibility in the interest of consumer safety and the environment.
About Showrooms
Our showrooms have provided the latest equipment to present the products in simple and modern ways. It also contains mini-models for all categories of the house, presented in a coordinated manner to inspire you to create your color imaginations. Our showrooms covered most areas of the Kingdom, the Middle East and North Africa.

عن الشركة
تأسست شركة دهانات الجزيرة في عام 1979م بمدينة الرياض، عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية كمؤسسة صغيرة ذات طموحات وتطلعات كبيرة، وفي وقت قصير أثمرت جهود المؤسسين، من خلال رؤيتهم وتفانيهم بإرساء القواعد المتينة لشركة رائدة في صناعة الدهانات على مستوى الشرق الأوسط و شمال أفريقيا وفي هذا السياق تمكنت الشركة من تبوء مركز الريادة في تطوير وإنتاج دهانات عالية الجودة، تتميز بأنها مسؤولة بيئياً إضافة إلى أنها صممت لتلبي متطلبات واحتياجات طيف واسع من العملاء.
الأهداف
تسعى دهانات الجزيرة للشراكات مع ذوي المسؤولية العليا، لتعزيز كفاءات الموارد البشرية وتضافر كامل جهودها في سبيل تحقيق أعلى المعايير المهنية والتنمية المستدامة في مجال صناعة الدهانات.
دهانات الجزيرة
رؤيتنا
التطلع المستمر إلى آفاق جديدة في صناعة الدهانات والتوظـيـف الأمثل لمنتجاتنا في إثراء حياة الإنسان ورفاهيته.
أهدافنا
أن نكون شركة الدهانات الرائدة على مستوى الشرق الأوسط بتحقيق أعلى معايير الجودة و التميز للارتقاء بالصناعة الوطنية و تنمية الموارد البشرية.
قيمنا
الالتزام و التفاني بالعمل بروح الفريق الواحد وتشجيع الابتكار والتنوع الفكري لخلق الإبداع و التجدد.
عن المصنع
مصنع دهانات الجزيرة هو الأول من نوعه في المنطقة حيث نعمل بأحدث التقنيات العالمية لحرصنا على تصنيع المنتجات بأعلى معايير الدقة و الجودة ،وقد نمت قدرتنا على تصنيع المنتجات لتصل إلى 400 ألف طن سنويًا وتشتمل على أكثر من 200 منتج مختلف،تم تصميم هذه المنتجات بعناية لتلبية جميع احتياجات ومتطلبات عملائنا من الأساس والمعاجين والعوازل إلى الدهانات الخارجية والداخلية،بالإضافة إلى جودة منتجاتنا العالية فإنها تتميز أيضاً بكونها مسؤوله بيئياً لصالح سلامة المستهلك والبيئة.
عن المعارض
زودت معارضنا بأحدث الوسائل و التقنيات لعرض المنتجات وتقديمها بطرق بسيطة، و تحتوي معارضنا على نماذج مصغرة للتقسيمات المنزلية كغرف المعيشة و غرف النوم و غيرها بحيث يتم عرضها بطريقة منسقة لإلهامك بإنشاء تصوراتك اللونية و تنسيقاتك الديكورية، وقد غطت معارضنا مناطق المملكة و الشرق الأوسط و شمال أفريقيا ،تم اختيار مواقع المعارض بعناية بحيث توفر للعملاء سهولة الوصول.